Currently I’m working on some improvements for teachPress. On the agenda stands some features like the using of transactions for the enrollment system, a better bibtex import and some small extensions for the mail system. But with the upcoming version I also want to comply some user wishes. Some people ask me after more options for the publication lists in particular adding more than one file/website to a publication and a direct displaying of abstracts.

I’ve transformed these wishes and in the following I will show you some publication entries with the new style. You will see that all file attachments are visible in form of small images in a new „resource“-group. The abstracts are now available in the same way as the BibTeX entry and both are also visible if you using the [tplist]-shortcode. My question at the end: what’s your opinion about the new style?